Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List    
HomeBoard of Directors


Kay Mitchell, Chair

Vacant, Treasurer
Tom Paige, Vice Chair

   Vicky Caldwell, Secretary




Ruth Arant

Marsha Clayman
Daisy Harman
Nancy Lipski
"Jay" Martin

Susan Mitton
Tom Paige

Teresa Player
Michelle B. Richardson

Joyce Romero
Dave Smith
Click here to see a copy of the Conflict of Interest Policy for board members.

This website is made possible through the sponsorship of Daybreak Adult CareServices

Please send comments about this website to the Webmaster